Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Staff

UNITS REPORTING TO THE CONTROLLER

Mailing Address:

Box 9052

215 Virginia Hall

1 Hayden Drive

Petersburg, VA 23806

Staff:

Wanda Hall, Management Support Liaison

Phone: (804) 524-5156

Email: whall@vsu.edu

Carlton Cooper, Manager of Cost Accounting

Phone: (804) 524-2916

Email: cecooper@vsu.edu

Alfred Washington, Assistant Controller

Phone: (804) 524-5344

Email: abwashington@vsu.edu

Mark Jacobson, Assistant Controller

Phone: (804) 524-2971

Email: mjacobson@vsu.edu

Leonard Breckenridge, Mgr. Financial Requirements & Procedures

Phone: (804) 524-5250

Email: lbreckenridge@vsu.edu

Vacant, Bursar

Phone: (804) 524-5505

Email:

Alfreda Allen, Payroll Manager

Phone: (804) 524-5709

Email: aallen@vsu.edu

Pamela Mountcastle, Mgr. Cash & Investment

Phone: (804) 524-5236

Email: pwynn@vsu.edu

Ricky Whitfield, Manager of Grants & Contracts

Phone: (804) 524-5658

Email: rwh@vsu.edu

Sandra Davis, Manager of Financial Reporting

Phone: (804) 524-5246

Email:  sdavis@vsu.edu 

Deirdre Robinson, Manager of General Accounting

Phone: (804) 524-5286

Email: drobinso@vsu.edu

Sheila Rose, Manager of Invoice Processing

Phone: (804) 524- 5266

Email: srose@vsu.edu

Kimberly Adams, Foundation Accounting

Phone: (804) 524-2917

Email: kadams@vsu.edu

Share this page: