Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Management Team

Yolanda Buck

Purchasing Director 

Phone: (804) 524-5297 
Email: ybuck@vsu.edu

Phyllis Bullock

Director of Auxiliary Services and Revenue Programs

Phone: (804) 524-5793 
Email: pbullock@vsu.edu

Dane Davis

Director of Administration Support Services

Phone: (804) 524-5563 
Email: ddavis@vsu.edu

Jesse Garland

Controller

Phone: (804) 524-5155
Fax: (804) 524-5895
Email: Not Available

Gilbert Hanzlik

Director of Facilities

Phone: (804) 524-3698
Email: ghanzlik@vsu.edu

Jane Harris

Associate VP for Capital Outlay & Facilities

Phone: (804) 524-6239
Email: jsharris@vsu.edu

Dennis Jones

Budget Director

Phone: (804) 524-5198
Email: dxjones@vsu.edu

Dale Mason

Director Risk Management

Phone: (804) 524-5996
Email: dmason@vsu.edu

Sheila McNair

Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance

Phone: (804) 524-6948
Fax: (804) 524-5331
Email: smcnair@vsu.edu

Ramonia Prosise

Manager, VSU 1Card Services

Phone: 804 524-5056
Fax: 804 524-5576
Email: rprosise@vsu.edu

Jonathan Taylor

Capital Outlay

Phone: (804) 524-5793 
Email: jataylor@vsu.edu
Share this page: