Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Classes Ending in 3 & 8

 

Class of 1943

Arthur E. Young, Esq.

Class of 1948

Pauline Boxley Dr. Helen Marshall Caldwell
Ruth Johnson Dr. Doris Peoples Mason
John Hyter Gordon Robert Louis Vaughan

Class of 1953

LTC (Ret.) Jona McKee

COL Ollie Brown
ollie1@comcast.net

Lyman Otey
laotey@webtv.net

 

Class of 1958

Calvin R. Swinson
crswinson@cableone.net

Edith Harris
retireeseb@comcast.net 

Edna Thompson

Shirley Tutt McCoy
melshirlmccoy@verizon.net 
Phyllis J. Glasker
paglasker.w.dog-cat@att.net
Aurelia Craighead
aecraighead@comcast.net
Fred Geen
FredGreen36@yahoo.com
Joyce C. Crump
joyc755@aol.com

Dr. Jacqueline N. Payton
flo4@erols.com


Class of 1963

Hon. Bert Bunyan
bbunyan@courts.state.ny.us

Brenda Fowlkes
brendst@verizon.net 
Mary (Annette) D. Rose
rosead@comcast.net
Arnetta T. Jones
Retteache@aol.com
Joyce Cosby Dianne H. Chapman
Pernell Taylor
perntaylo@aol.com
Camilla Malloy Stephenson

Class of 1968

Gladys F. Pemberton
gladyspem@hotmail.com

Frances Ball

 Fjb5010@aol.com
Wilson Seaborn
wilsonseab@comcast.net

Class of 1973

Valerie Harris
valharris2014@comcast.net
Phylis J. Adams
phylis_adams@hotmail.com
Paul Garner
pgarn2@aol.com
Wanda S. Hill
wandashill27@yahoo.com
Frederick Custis
fjcustis@comcast.net
LTC (Ret.) Larry Moore
lmoore@frco.k12.va.us
Daniel Bacchus Jr. Dr. Cynthia Jacobs Carter

Class of 1978

Dr. Harold D. Jones III
Hjonesiii@msn.com

Savon Stephens
savon_stephens@yahoo.com

Valarie K. Brown
valerie.brown@mt-lebanon.org

Class of 1993

Reginald Pasteur
pasteurman@hotmail.com

Class of 1998

Renee Crews
renee.crews@gmail.com
Share this page:
Search Powered By JRank