Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Staff

Dolly Adkins

Assistant Transcript Coordinator

Phone: 804-524-5274

E-mail: dadkins@vsu.edu

 

Debera Bonner

University Registrar

Phone: 804-524-5988

E-mail: dbonner@vsu.edu

 

Courtney Davis

Administrative Assistant 

Phone:  804-524-5269

E-mail: cdavis@vsu.edu


Stephanie Ford

Data Control Specialist I

Phone: 804-524-6777

E-mail: sford@vsu.edu


Nedra Jones

Associate Registrar for Technology Services

Phone: 804-524-6706

E-mail: nwjones@vsu.edu


Esther Walker

Transcript Coordinator

Phone: 804-524-5278

E-mail: ewalker@vsu.edu

Berhe Woldu

Receptionist

Phone: 804-524-5276

E-mail: bwoldu@vsu.edu

Share this page: